Latest Products http://www.paridhifashion.co.in Latest Products Tue, 02 Jun 2020 11:14:32 +0530 en-us http://www.paridhifashion.co.in Designer Gowns http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-gowns.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-gowns.htm Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Barby Black Gown http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/barby-black-gown.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/barby-black-gown.htm Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Olay Blue Gown http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/olay-blue-gown.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/olay-blue-gown.htm Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mentos Chiku Square Gown http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/mentos-chiku-square-gown.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/mentos-chiku-square-gown.htm Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Barbie Yellow Gown http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/barbie-yellow-gown.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/barbie-yellow-gown.htm Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Audi Gowns http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-audi-gowns.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-audi-gowns.htm Designer Gowns Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Vista Gowns http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-vista-gowns.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-vista-gowns.htm Designer Gowns Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Ferrari Gowns http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-ferrari-gowns.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-ferrari-gowns.htm Designer Gowns Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Dyna Gowns http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-dyna-gowns.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-dyna-gowns.htm Designer Gowns Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Morpich Gowns http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-morpich-gowns.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-morpich-gowns.htm Designer Gowns Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Sofia Gowns http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-sofia-gowns.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-sofia-gowns.htm Designer Gowns Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Zig Zag Gowns http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-zig-zag-gowns.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-zig-zag-gowns.htm Designer Gowns Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Prince Gowns http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-prince-gowns.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-prince-gowns.htm Designer Gowns Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Nitya Gowns http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-nitya-gowns.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-nitya-gowns.htm Designer Gowns Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Zorba Gowns http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-zorba-gowns.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-zorba-gowns.htm Designer Gowns Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Paris Gowns http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-paris-gowns.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-paris-gowns.htm Designer Gowns Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Lehenga http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-lehenga.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-lehenga.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Dezire Lehenga http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-dezire-lehenga.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-dezire-lehenga.htm Designer Lehenga Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Fox Lehenga http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-fox-lehenga.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-fox-lehenga.htm Designer Lehenga Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Udan Lehenga http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-udan-lehenga.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-udan-lehenga.htm Designer Lehenga Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Jyoti Lehenga http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-jyoti-lehenga.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-jyoti-lehenga.htm Designer Lehenga Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Rudra Lehenga http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-rudra-lehenga.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-rudra-lehenga.htm Designer Lehenga Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Rubi Lehenga http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-rubi-lehenga.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-rubi-lehenga.htm Designer Lehenga Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Tulsi Lehenga http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-tulsi-lehenga.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-tulsi-lehenga.htm Designer Lehenga Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Bansi Lehenga http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-bansi-lehenga.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-bansi-lehenga.htm Designer Lehenga Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Western Dress http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/western-dress.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/western-dress.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ropo Ethnic Lehenga http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/ropo-ethnic-lehenga.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/ropo-ethnic-lehenga.htm Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Must have for Elegant looks in all Indian Functions.  Designer Avadh Lehenga http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-avadh-lehenga.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-avadh-lehenga.htm Designer Lehenga Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Garden Lehenga http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-garden-lehenga.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-garden-lehenga.htm Designer Lehenga Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Zorba Lehenga http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-zorba-lehenga.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-zorba-lehenga.htm Designer Lehenga Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Shagun Lehenga http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-shagun-lehenga.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-shagun-lehenga.htm Designer Lehenga Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Tapti Lehenga http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-tapti-lehenga.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-tapti-lehenga.htm Designer Lehenga Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Fire Lehenga http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-fire-lehenga.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-fire-lehenga.htm Designer Lehenga Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Rajwadi Lehenga http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-rajwadi-lehenga.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/designer-rajwadi-lehenga.htm Designer Lehenga Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Maxican Western Dress http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/maxican-western-dress.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/maxican-western-dress.htm Western Dress Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Isha Western Dress http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/isha-western-dress.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/isha-western-dress.htm Western Dress Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Burger Western Dress http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/burger-western-dress.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/burger-western-dress.htm Western Dress Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Deltin Shirts http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/ladies-deltin-shirts.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/ladies-deltin-shirts.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Deltin T-Shirts http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/ladies-deltin-t-shirts.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/ladies-deltin-t-shirts.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Magic Western Dress http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/magic-western-dress.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/magic-western-dress.htm Western Dress Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Vegas Western Dress http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/vegas-western-dress.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/vegas-western-dress.htm Western Dress Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Moon Light Western Dress http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/moon-light-western-dress.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/moon-light-western-dress.htm Western Dress Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fiza Western Dress http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/fiza-western-dress.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/fiza-western-dress.htm Western Dress Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sydney Wine Western Dress http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/sydney-wine-western-dress.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/sydney-wine-western-dress.htm Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Vatika Wine Western Dress http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/vatika-wine-western-dress.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/vatika-wine-western-dress.htm Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Frock, Must have for Elegant looks.  Rich Maroon Side Western Dress http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/rich-maroon-side-western-dress.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/rich-maroon-side-western-dress.htm Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Floral Black Western Dress http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/floral-black-western-dress.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/floral-black-western-dress.htm Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Creta Maroon Western Dress http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/creta-maroon-western-dress.htm http://www.paridhifashion.co.in/creta-maroon-western-dress.htm Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Frock, Must have for Elegant looks.